Return to Original Sugar Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Price increases September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Tina from California  
Price increases are making it impossible for me to continue to purchase.  I cannot find it in stores.  I will have to find a new beverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great drink, not so great price increases September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Lin from CA  
Love the drink but with 2 price increases since March, I can no longer justify paying the money.  For a case of 24 it was $39.99, went up to $49.99 and is now $59.99! They have also become very difficult to find in the stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Same great taste! September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah S. from Buena Park, CA United States  
I am so excited about the new flavors, but more than that, I am SO happy that Go Girl has kept it's original flavor exactly the same (just with a fancy new can!). I'm not a coffee drinker, so I start every day with a Go Girl, and have for years. It gives me an energy boost without any jitters, has a sweet fruity flavor with NO sugar, and only has 5 calories so I can drink guilt-free! Love love LOVE my Go Girl!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All time favorite with a glow up September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jessica from Sacramento  
Can’t say enough how I absolutely love the original sugar free!! She got a new look without changing her amazing taste!!! I’ve been drinking these for over 10 years, and still start my mornings with one of these! Sugar free and so stinking delicious, worth every penny!! Recommend to everyone! You can’t go wrong with the original flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Original Go-Girl September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jann Gargiulo from Seaside, CA United States  
My favorite!  I can't survive without this product...really.  It is so delicious, and that's just a side point!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Love Go Girl, but ridiculous price increase September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Sternzon from Folsom, CA United States  
I love go girl and I have been drinking it for 10 years plus.  I am extremely disappointed in your price increase which seems unreasonably high.  I will be looking for another energy drink now.  The rebranding and new flavors are not worth the price increase!  So sad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Delicious but pricy September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda from Minnesota  
I think you guys have an error on your website because luckily I was able to find the 24 pack on Amazon for the correct price versus $109 that you have listed here...anyway I ordered the 48 pack to save and I have to because I feel addicted to these things haha! If I still lived in San Diego I would clear all the stores of these drinks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Big Price Jump September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Alisha Little from San Diego  
Wow!!!  You raised prices just a couple of months ago, and now you’ve jumped dramatically.  I’ve ordered this terrific drink for years now, and I drink it daily.  But, at $99.99 for two cases, I think I’m going to have to find another drink.  Bummer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Whoa!! Price INcrease... May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Joann from Oklahoma  
How about some more "specials"  I cannot get this product in Oklahoma unless it's online.
With shipping, and no coupon specials.....this becomes almost cost-prohibitive.  Still my fav. of all energy drinks I've tried. Just pricing out of the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 case deal April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Gail from Roseville, CA  
If you buy a 2nd case it is an extra $30, so 2 cases are $79.99, same as prior cost for a single case $39.99 x 2.  I think given the current virus situation, impacts on production & delivery, it is reasonable to get 2 cases at a time.  Previously sometimes there were deals for 2 cases $74.99.  I am not going into my local stores if I can order online, this price is comparable to the $8.99 6 pack with no store interaction.  I also order to ship to my daughter in law in Idaho, the 2 case cost is the same as prior single case, and free shipping, so all good.  Thank you for our Go Girls!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items