Return to Original Sugar Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 I'm so bummed November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Nickie from Central CA  
I've been drinking Go Girl for at least a decade (I remember some pictures with my almost 11 year old as a baby in one hand and a Go Girl in the other).  Original is my favorite go-to energy drink and I do understand we are in a weird time and am prepared for some level of price adjustments, but y'all just priced me right out of my favorite drink.  I'll be checking back for sales, but I simply can't get on board at these prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Price Increase is Too High October 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jan from Pleasanton CA  
I agree with the last reviewer.  I love this original Gogirl and have been drinking it for over decade You've raised the prices of 2 cases by 42%!  There was no warning, and no messaging.  Though I'm buying another two cases today, I have to look for a  better priced energy drink. I can't justify to myself a 42% price increase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Price Increase is Insane October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie from Orange County, CA  
Been buying 2 cases at a time for about 13 years.  I get price increases, but going from $69.99 for 48 can to $99.99 is insane.  And the fact that there wasn't any messaging to long-time customers about why this occurred.  I'll be looking for a new energy drink...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Erica Dixon from Murrieta , CA United States  
I’ve been drinking GoGirl for many years! It’s the only energy drink on the market that doesn’t have all those terrible ingredients and leave you feeling yuck! Although they raised the price, it still isn’t as expensive as Other energy drinks. I’ll continue drinking my favorite Original flavor!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Price increase original go girl October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Dannette Ruger from Concord, Calif.  
I have been purchasing go girl original online for 3+ years online(3 cases at a time) I can no longer afford to do so because of the price increase. I miss my daily go girl.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Price increases October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa from WA  
I moved to WA and have been purchasing on line as GoGirls stopped selling in stores here. It was nice that when I purchased in bulk I got a discounted price which made it worth it. Now it looks like I will have to find another drink. Very sad as I am a breast cancer survivor and loved that GoGirls was a part of that fight.  Always purchased the original as I felt it was the best tasting drink around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Price increases September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Tina from California  
Price increases are making it impossible for me to continue to purchase.  I cannot find it in stores.  I will have to find a new beverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great drink, not so great price increases September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Lin from CA  
Love the drink but with 2 price increases since March, I can no longer justify paying the money.  For a case of 24 it was $39.99, went up to $49.99 and is now $59.99! They have also become very difficult to find in the stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Same great taste! September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah S. from Buena Park, CA United States  
I am so excited about the new flavors, but more than that, I am SO happy that Go Girl has kept it's original flavor exactly the same (just with a fancy new can!). I'm not a coffee drinker, so I start every day with a Go Girl, and have for years. It gives me an energy boost without any jitters, has a sweet fruity flavor with NO sugar, and only has 5 calories so I can drink guilt-free! Love love LOVE my Go Girl!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All time favorite with a glow up September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jessica from Sacramento  
Can’t say enough how I absolutely love the original sugar free!! She got a new look without changing her amazing taste!!! I’ve been drinking these for over 10 years, and still start my mornings with one of these! Sugar free and so stinking delicious, worth every penny!! Recommend to everyone! You can’t go wrong with the original flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items